The Greater Sebring Chamber of Commerce
2013 Board of Directors and Officers

Chair, Jane Hancock, Esq, SFSC Foundation Inc, 

Incoming Chair, Don Elwell, Alan Jay Automotive Network

1st Vice Chair, Dusty Johnson, Heacock Insurance

2nd Vice Chair, Zbigniew Nawrocki, Florida Hospital Heartland

Treasurer, Todd Foster, Highlands Independent Bank

Secretary, TBA

Immediate Past Chair,  Rob Reed, Country Club of Sebring Golf Club


Romona Washington, NewsSun
Martile Blackman, Blackman Properties
Rob Bullock, Bullock Fish Farms
Rachel Murphy-Lovett, Heartland Real Estate Lovett Team
Andrew Hughes, Wauchula State Bank
Brad Milsap, Highlands Ridge
Julie Fells, Morgan Stanley
Dr. Thomas Leitzel, South Florida State College
David Ford, Sun 'n Lake Golf Club
Vanessa Hernandez, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union


Liz Barber, President/CEO

Joyce Fettinger, Administrative Assistant

Sherri Cooper, Administrative Assistant


Lois Phillips

Thelma Pyle

Hazel Steedley

Gloria Schwartz

Lydia Taylor

And Our Downtown Office Volunteers are generously provided by members of the Sebring Genealogical Society

Website Builder